RSS

Short and Sweet

06 Dec

“Habits form character, and character is destiny.”
– Joseph Kaines

Anything worth doing well is worth doing often.  No, that’s not another special quote – just some rambling from yours truly.  I persist in my daily (or semi-daily) blogging efforts with a few simple changes and observations.

First, I’ve added a sidebar to this page that contains some random information.  I’m not sure what the final form will be here; it’s likely I will switch them around once or twice (or thrice) before I’m happy with the setup.

Second… well, there really isn’t a second.  I just needed a good excuse to pop in and say hello.  Having done that, I will wrap up this brief post.  Look for more profound thoughts soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 6, 2009 in Uncategorized, Writing

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
