RSS

Some Changes

16 May

I’ve decided to shake things up a bit.  I’ve created a new blog (linked in my sidebar) for my writing-specific posts.  This blog will be more common, day-to-day stuff and ramblings.  And of course, there is my film review site, also linked in the sidebar.  Just trying to keep things organized more efficiently.  Who knows, maybe I’ll make a fourth blog that will serve as a gateway to all four!

….nah.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2010 in Uncategorized, Writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
